65' Midsize Cruiser
65-Foot Midsize Cruiser Sleeps 10 and Made for Lake Fun
The 65’ is NEWLY REMODELED for 2018 and now has DirecTV.
Sirius XM Radio w/ CD Player
4 Private bedroom
3 Queen, 1 Full
2 Full Baths w/ common shower
Queen Sleeper Sofa
Blankets (No Linens)
Electric Range & Oven
Electric Refrigerator / Freezer
Dishes & Silverware
Microwave & Hood
Monitor w/ DVD Player
Central Heat & Air
Hot & Cold Pressure Water
75 HP Mercury Engine
12.5 KW Electric Generator
400 Gallon Fresh Water Tank
Dinette Table & 6 Chairs
2 Deck Tables & 16 Chairs
3 Lounge Chairs
Auxiliary Power Plug
Waste Holding Tank
Top Sundeck w/ Canopy Top
50 Gallon Engine Fuel Tank
50 Gallon Generator Fuel Tank
Coast Guard Safety Equipment
Spring & Fall Season
Before May 25 & After September 3
May 25 – June 14; August 11 – 29
June 15 – August 10; August 30 – September 3
Peak Summer rates apply on
July 4th & Labor Day Weekend.
There is a 3-night minimum stay required during
PEAK Season and all HOLIDAY weekends.
2 night minimum required otherwise.
DEPOSIT: 50' Family Cruiser Houseboat rental requires a $550 deposit, which will be applied to the balance payment. The deposit is required within seven days of making reservation. The balance payment is due 60 days prior to arrival.
TAXES: Tennessee State and Local Sales Tax (9.75%) is added to all rentals.
TERMS: All prices are based on payment by cash or check. Credit card payments will incur a 3% service charge. Upon arrival, a signed credit card imprint will be held on file in case of damages.
SMOKING: Tennessee State Law prohibits smoking inside all houseboats.
GASOLINE: Rental fees do not include gas or oil. Portable gasoline and flammable liquid containers are NOT allowed aboard houseboats. Average engine fuel consumption: 2-4 gallons per hour. The average cruise speed is 7-10 miles per hour. Average generator fuel consumption is one gallon per hour.
AGE REQUIREMENT: No watercraft will be rented to anyone under age 21. ID required.
WHAT TO BRING: Download List
CANCELLATION POLICY: This is a very seasonal business with little walk-in traffic which necessitates a firm cancellation policy. Refunds can be given in the event of cancellation with reasonable notice.
- More than 90-day notice: 50% of your deposit will be refunded
- 60- to 90-day notice: 25% of your deposit will be refunded
Less than 60-day notice will result in a forfeit of deposit and balance payment. If Renter cancels less than 60 days prior to arrival date, renter will be obligated to pay ALL RENTAL payments specified, and all monies received will be retained.